Princess by Vera Wang

I recently picked up the perfume Princess by Vera Wang, and was so impressed that I could not resist typing up a blog post about it. I had heard great things about this product but had just never gotten around to trying it (plus I was devoted to my beloved Daisy by Marc Jacobs) however, I am so glad that I did.

This perfume is the perfect mix of fruity and floral – comprising two of my favourite things and throwing it in a bottle that I can spray all over myself. What more could I ask for? It’s bursting with succulent fruits and has the slightest hint of vanilla which gives it a unique yet amazing smell. I’ve only been wearing this for about a week now, but have had so many compliments on it which have proven how wonderful it really is.

Not only is the scent incredible, but it also comes in a lovely bottle which looks great on my dresser. At only a fraction of the price of Marc Jacobs perfumes I think it is an excellent product. I bought the 50mL size from Priceline, where it is currently reduced from $79 down to $39. So if you’re searching for a new perfume to brighten up your day, definitely give this one a go!

Let me know what your current perfume favourites are in the comments below

 

4 thoughts on “Princess by Vera Wang

Leave a Reply

