Confessions of a Stationery Addict…

So I thought I might make today’s post a little out of the ordinary, after all, mixing it up is quite exciting for both me and you!

For those of you who don’t know me personally, you may not be aware that I am in fact a self-confessed stationery addict. Don’t get me wrong, I do love my beauty bits, but when kikki k releases a new collection – oh my. Excited would be an understatement.

The new lilac and gold collection is just something else. The patterns, the colours, it’s just absolutely gorgeous. From the notepaper to the phone cases and everything in between, this collection seems to have no flaws. I can honestly say I would buy every single item and not regret it one little bit.

DSC_0374

In fact I think my productivity has actually increased since picking up some of the pieces from this collection. Having such beautiful stationery sitting next to me actually makes me want to pick up a pen and start organising myself – so not only does my desk look as pretty as ever, but I’m actually getting more work done. What a bonus!

I would highly recommend having a browse of the new season collections on the kikki k website, or popping into your local store if you’re a stationery geek like myself. If not, I promise my next post will be something more on the beauty side!

Katie xx

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a Stationery Addict…

Leave a Reply

